Blasters (Juniors)

The Balwyn Blasters

The Balwyn Blasters provide a safe environment for young people of all abilities, gender and backgrounds to play cricket. We are primarily based at the picturesque Myrtle Park, Severn Street, North Balwyn.

The Balwyn Blasters endorse and adopt Australian Cricket’s Policy for Safeguarding Children and Young People — click here to find out more information.

In Season 2020-21, we will be entering four junior teams into the Eastern Cricket Association competition, along with the introductory Woolies Blasters program.


  • 2019/20 U14C
  • 2019/20 U16B

Season Hub for 2020-21

President: Terry Green

Vice President: Ant Gale

Secretary: Nick Harvey


Mick Brick

Jaco Wessels

Copyright © Balwyn Saints Cricket Club