Notice of AGM: Wednesday, 18th of May at 7:00pm

Dear Panthers, On Wednesday the 18th of May at 7:00pm, the N.B.C.C.C. will be holding its Annual General Meeting. It will be held in the Bowling Club rooms of Balwyn Park. Refreshments will be available. All club members should attend this meeting, and it is worth noting the club takes steps to ensure that the…

Thomas Eva

Congratulations to Jenny and David Eva on the birth of Thomas Eva, a brother to James, on Tuesday. Well done Peachy!

Harry Thomas Gurney

The club sends its congratulations to Matthew and Kristy Gurney on the birth of Harry Thomas Gurney this morning. Mother and son both doing well. Congrats Gurna!

Concrete Laid at Cherry Rd

Concrete Laid at Cherry Rd

We are pleased to see that the concrete slab has been laid at Cherry Rd and that means things are on track to have the synthetic wicket ready to go by round one the 10th of October – which is fast approaching!

Aoife Mary Beattie

Congratulations from the club go to Dave Beattie and his wife Caroline on the birth of their second child Aoife, sister to Darragh. All the best Dave and Caroline!

Jacob Murray Cheesewright

Congratulations to to Justin Cheesewright and Sarah Campbell on the birth of their second child Jacob, brother to Lachlan. Congrats Cheesey and Sarah!

Archer Caine

Congratulations from the NBCCC go out to Yvette and Jason Caine on the birth of Archer William Cane!

New Committee Formed

On Monday night the Club AGM was held, thank you to all members who attended. The Committee has been voted in for the 2015/16 season and is as follows: President: Brenton Davies Vice President: James Grady Secretary: David Speed Treasurer: Stephen Green General Committee: David Eva Will McKenzie Doug Potts The Club would like to thank Lawrence Lathouras, Mikaela…

Notice of A.G.M.

Panthers, The time has come around again for our Annual General Meeting. All positions will be declared vacant on the night and are open to nominations. Where: Gordon Barnard Pavillion When: 27th of April, 2015 Time: 7:30pm

Copyright © Balwyn Saints Cricket Club